Friday, Mar. 03, 2006 - 11:09 p.m.

Moving...

Tis a sad day today. This is my last update in this journal.

I'm doing something I've wanted to do for the longest time and I'm moving on to bigger, better and brighter things.

I'm moving to my own domain.

I'm still getting things sorted out over there (unpacking, if you will) but from tomorrow updates can be found at

The Life and Times of Emma - Writings of a Wheelchair Princess (www.wheelchairprincess.com/blog/).

Well that is unless i manage to make wordpress and/or my lovely new domain explode trying to figure stuff out. Sometimes I really think I could do with my own personal geek. In which case I'l come crawling back here and we'll pretend I never wrote this entry, mmkay?

Thanks for the memories, d-land

previous - next

- - Monday, Apr. 10, 2006
Moving... - Friday, Mar. 03, 2006
Care Review, Packrat, getting it and hurting like a bitch - Thursday, Mar. 02, 2006
I want to hideaway - Wednesday, Mar. 01, 2006
Judgement Day is Coming - Wednesday, Mar. 01, 2006